Bienvenue Page d'accueil Chambres Emplacement Services Galerie de photos Contact
ENG FRA ITA Page d'accueil Pagina principale Home Αρχική Startseite GER GRE
Free Wi-Fi Parking available Free luggage storage 24/7 Reservations Dept.

© 2018  |  All rights reserved


We have used the latest technology, HTML5, CSS3 and JavaScript to design this website.

Grantly Hotel, 50 Shepherd's Bush Green, London, W12 8PS, UK  |  +442087434345  |  info@grantlyhotel.co.uk

London booked.net
+10°C
Book now London maps London Attractions Emplacement

L'Hôtel Grantly est idéalement situé à seulement 5 minutes à pied de Bush station de métro Shepherd (sur la ligne Central) et à 5 minutes du métro Goldhawk Road (sur la ligne Hammersmith & City). Il est également très proche de près de Hammersmith métro (sur la ligne Piccadilly & District), offrant un lien direct vers l'aéroport d'Heathrow.


Que vous soyez à Londres pour affaires ou loisirs, Grantly Hôtel offre un accès facile aux principaux quartiers de la ville.


Informations de voyage:

Métro


• Shepherd’s Bush (ligne Central)

• Goldhawk Road (ligne Hammersmith & City)

• Hammersmith (ligne Piccadilly et District)


Lignes de bus

• 49, 72, 94, 148, 207, 220, 295

Les bus de l'aéroport:

• A2 Heathrow (à partir de l’Hôtel Hilton à Shepherd’s Bush Green)

• A6 Stansted (à partir de Marble Arch), il y a également une connexion de bus (94 et N94) 24h/24.



Itinéraire:


1. Si vous êtes en voiture: veuillez cliquer sur la carte au bas de cette page.


En venant de l'aéroport d'Heathrow: prenez le métro (la ligne Piccadilly) à la station Hammersmith, puis prenez  la ligne Hammersmith & City et descendez  à la station de Goldhawk Road, marchez vers Shepherd’s Bush Green, vous nous trouverez sur votre droite avant la station-service BP (à 3 minutes à pied).


3A. En venant de l'aéroport de Gatwick: prenez le train à Clapham Junction, changez de train et prenez le London Overground : le métro aérien de Londres, en direction d’Olympia, descendez à Shepherd’s Bush (à l’arrêt) ; lorsque vous sortez de la gare, traversez la route en direction de la station de métro de la ligne Central ; continuez sur votre gauche pour traverser la route principale sur Shepherd’s Bush Green, continuez à marcher sur votre droite, vous nous trouverez sur votre gauche après la station essence BP (à 3 minutes de marche).


3B. En venant de l'aéroport de Gatwick: prenez le Gatwick Express ou d'autres trains à destination de Londres Victoria, prenez le métro (la ligne Central) en direction de Shepherd’s Bush ; lorsque vous sortez de la gare, allez sur votre droite, traversez la route, continuez à marcher sur votre droite, vous nous trouverez sur votre gauche après la station essence BP (à 3 minutes de marche).


4A. En venant de l'aéroport de Stansted: prenez le train jusqu'à la gare de Liverpool Street, vous arriverez à la station de métro (sur la ligne Central) en direction de Shepherd’s Bush ; sortez de la gare et allez sur votre droite, traversez la route, continuez à marcher sur votre droite, vous nous trouverez sur votre gauche après la station essence BP (à 3 minutes à pied).


4B. En venant de l'aéroport de Stansted: S’il n’y aucun train de disponible, prenez le car National Express à Marble Arch, sortez et revenez à pied sur Oxford Street pour prendre le bus n° 94 en direction de Acton, descendez à l’arrêt Shepherd’s Bush Green et marchez le long de la route (dans la même direction que le bus), vous nous trouverez sur votre gauche après la station essence BP (à 2 minutes à pied).


5. En venant de l'aéroport de Luton: prenez le train à gare de Kings Cross St Pancras, prenez la ligne de métro Hammersmith & City en direction de Goldhawk Road ; lorsque vous sortez de la gare, marchez vers Shepherd’s Bush Green, vous nous trouverez sur votre droite avant la station essence BP (à 3 minutes à pied).


6. Venant d'autres endroits: veuillez suivre les instructions (en partie) dans les sections 2, 3 et 4 si nécessaire.


Ceux qui arrivent très tard:


A: Nous pouvons organiser un taxi pour vous (veuillez contacter l'hôtel pour plus de détails).


B: Prenez le car Express National ou le bus de la ligne verte jusqu’à Marble Arch ; à la station Marble Arch, prenez le bus local N94 en direction de Shepherd’s Bush Green, sortez de l'autobus et continuez à marcher dans la même direction, vous nous trouverez après la station-service BP (à 2 minutes de marche).

Location
Welcome Home Rooms Location Services Photo Gallery Contact
ENG FRA ITA Page d'accueil Pagina principale Home Αρχική Startseite GER GRE
Free Wi-Fi Parking available Free luggage storage 24/7 Reservations Dept.

© 2018  |  All rights reserved


We have used the latest technology, HTML5, CSS3 and JavaScript to design this website.

Grantly Hotel, 50 Shepherd's Bush Green, London, W12 8PS, UK  |  +442087434345  |  info@grantlyhotel.co.uk

London booked.net
+10°C
Book now London maps London Attractions Location

The Grantly Hotel is conveniently located only 5 minutes walking from Shepherd's Bush Underground station (Central Line) and 5 minutes from Goldhawk Road Underground (Hammersmith & City Line). It's also very close to close to Hammersmith Underground (Piccadilly & District Line), offering a direct link to Heathrow Airport.

Whether you are visiting London for business or leisure, Grantly Hotel offers easy access to the main areas of the city.


Travel information:

Underground

• Shepherd’s Bush (Central line)

• Goldhawk road (Hammersmith & City Lines)

• Hammersmith (Piccadilly and District lines)


Bus Lines

• 49, 72, 94, 148, 207, 220, 295


Airport Buses:

Heathrow Airport (by Piccadilly Line in Hammersmith or A2 bus from Hilton Hotel in Shepherd’s Bush Green).

Gatwick Airport (Train connection, information available in the hotel)

Stansted Airport (Stansted Express from Liverpool Street or A6 bus from Marble Arch (Portman Street and Airport Express bus from Gloucester Place).

Luton Airport (by train from St Pancras Train Station or Green Line Coach from Gloucester Place and many more bus companies from same station)

Also there are 24 hour buses (94, 148, and 207) connection.


Also, Victoria, Jubilee, and most of the Central, Northern and Piccadilly Lines of London Underground network run 24 hours on Fridays, Saturdays, and when Monday is Bank holiday weekend, on Sundays, too.



Directions:


1. If driving:  Please click on the map at the bottom of this page.


2. Coming from Heathrow Airport:  Take Underground (Piccadilly line) to Hammersmith Station then, change to (Hammersmith & City line) and get out in Goldhawk Road Station, walk towards the Shepherd’s Bush Green, you will find us on your right hand side before the BP Petrol Station (3 minutes walk).


3A. Coming from Gatwick Airport: Take the train to Clapham Junction, change the train to (London Overground) heading to Olympia, get out in Shepherd’s Bush (stop), as you get out of Station, cross the road towards Central Line Tube station, carry on to your left to cross the main road on Shepherd’s Bush Green, keep walking to your right, you will find us on your left hand side after BP Petrol Station (3 minutes walking).


3B. Coming from Gatwick Airport: Take the Gatwick Express or other trains to London Victoria, get to Underground (Central line) heading to Shepherd’s Bush, as you get out of Station, walk to your right, cross the road, carry on to your right, keep walking, you will find us on your left hand side after BP Petrol Station (3 minutes walking).


4A. Coming from Stansted Airport:  Take the train to Liverpool Street Station, get to underground (Central line) heading to Shepherd’s Bush, get out of Station & walk to your right, cross the road, carry on walking to your right, you will find us on your left hand side after BP Petrol Station (3 minutes walk).


4B. Coming from Stansted Airport:   If no train is operating, Take National Express coaches to Marble Arch, get out there and walk back to Oxford Street to take public Bus No. 94 heading to Acton , get out of Bus in Shepherd's Bush Green Station & walk along the road (same direction of the Bus), you will find us on your left hand side after BP Petrol Station (2 minutes walk).


5. Coming from Luton Airport: Take the train to Kings Cross St. Pancreas station, get to Under Ground (Hammersmith &City Line) heading to Goldhawk Road as you get out of the station, walk towards the Shepherd’s Bush Green, you will find us on your right hand side before the BP Petrol Station (3 minutes walk).


6. Coming from other places: Please follow the instructions (partly) in parts 2,3 and 4 if needed.


Those who arrive very late:


A: We can organise a taxi for you (Please contact hotel for details).


B: Get the national express or Green line coaches (Bus) to Marble Arch, at the Marble Arch station catch local bus N94 heading to Shepherd’s Bush Green, get out of the Bus & keep walking at the same direction you will find us after BP Petrol station (2 minutes walk).